B.Com Honors and BCA examination at four centers

LU has released the list of centers for the final year semester examination starting from July 16.

Lucknow University Final Year Semester Exams start from 16th July. In this sequence, the university administration on Monday released the list of examination centers for the examination of B.Com Honours, BCA, BBA, BBA IB BMS courses. Four examination centers have been set up for B.Com Honors and BCA, where the examinations of universities and affiliated colleges will be conducted.

B.Com Honors: Their examination at these centres.

■ Lucknow University (Old Campus)

■ Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Girls’ Degree College Lal Bahadur Shastri Girls’ College of Management Institute of Co-Operative and Corporate Management Research and Training Serwood College of Professional Management, Kalo Charan Degree College, City Women’s College.

■ Rama Degree College Rajat’s College of Education and Management, City Academy Degree College Goyal Institute of Higher Studies Techno Institute of Higher Studies Modern Girls.

BCA their examination at these centers

■ Lucknow University (New Campus)

■ Lucknow University (Faculty of Engineering, New Campus), Lal Bahadur Shastra Girls College of Management, Sherwood College of Management SKD Academy- Shri Krishna Dutt Academy, Azad Degree College Study Hall College, School of Management Sciences, Maharana Pratap College of Management and Commerce

■ Saudi Girls Degree College Goyal Institute of Higher Studies, Techno Institute of Higher Studies, Shriram Swaroop Memorial College of Management, City College of Management

■Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies Lucknow Public of Professional Studies, Modern Girls College of Professional Studies, College of Innovative Management and Society

■ BBA, BBA IB exam at seven centers

The university administration has issued examination centers for B.Com Honors and BCA as well as courses. According to the controller of examination Prof AM Sabesena, the examination of BBA, OBA IB, BMS will be held at seven centers Lakhan Kali Charan Degree College Career Hiralal Yadav Girls Degree College, Rajat PG College Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies.

Similar Posts