UP Government forms a three-member committee to establish standards and procedures for promotion to higher classes.

In view of the circumstances arising out of the covid-19 pandemic, the students / students studying without the main examination and semester examinations for the academic session 2020-21, set standards / guidelines for promotion to the next classes and recommend to the government accordingly. After due consideration to be made available, a three-member committee of the following Vice Chancellors is hereby constituted:

(1) Prof. Alok Kumar Rai, Vice Chancellor Lucknow University, Lucknow.
(2) Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak, Vice Chancellor Chhatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur.
(3) Prof. Krishnapal Singh Vice Chancellor Mahatma Jyotibafule Ruhelkhand University, Bareilly.

The said committee will make its report / recommendation in this regard available to the government in a week.
Said : (Abdul samad)

Download Official Notification

Similar Posts